top of page

Release Schedule 

(All Releases are subject to change  - Click on Title for Trailer)

Updated: May 22, 2024

JANUARY 2024

January 4 (Thursday)

January 5 (Friday)

January 12 (Friday)

January 19 (Friday)

January 26 (Friday)

FEBRUARY 2024

February 2 (Friday)

February 9 (Friday)

February 14 (Wednesday)

February 16 (Friday)

February 23 (Friday)

MARCH 2024

March 1 (Friday)

March 8 (Friday)

March 15 (Friday)

March 21 (Thursday)

March 22 (Friday)

March 29 (Friday)

APRIL 2024

April 2 (Tuesday)

April 5 (Friday)

April 12 (Friday)

April 19 (Friday)

April 26 (Friday)

MAY 2024

May 3 (Friday)

May 10 (Friday)

May 17 (Friday)

May 24 (Friday)

May 31 (Friday)

JUNE 2024

June 7 (Friday)

June 14 (Friday)

 

June 21 (Friday) 

June 28 (Friday)

JULY 2024

July 3 (Wednesday)

July 4 (Thursday)

July 5 (Friday)

July 12 (Friday)

July 19 (Friday)

July 26 (Friday)

AUGUST 2024

August 2 (Friday)

  • Harold and the Purple Crayon  (Sony Pictures)

  • My Old Ass  (MGM)

August 9 (Friday)

August 16 (Friday)

August 23 (Friday)

August 30 (Friday)

  • They Listen  (Sony Pictures)

SEPTEMBER 2024

September 6 (Friday)

September 13 (Friday)

September 20 (Friday)

September 27 (Friday)

OCTOBER 2024

 

October 4 (Friday)

October 11 (Friday)

  • Piece By Piece  (Universal Pictures)

October 18 (Friday)

  • A Real Pain  (Searchlight Pictures)

  • Smile 2  (Paramount Pictures)

October 25 (Friday)

  • Venom: The Last Dance  (Sony Pictures)

NOVEMBER 2024

November 8 (Friday)

  • The Best Christmas Pageant Ever  (Cinep[ex Theatres)

  • Conclave  (Elevation Pictures)

November 15 (Friday)

  • Red One  (Warner Bros. Pictures)

November 22 (Friday)

  • Gladiator 2  (Paramount Pictures)

November 27 (Wednesday)

DECEMBER 2024

December 6 (Friday)

  • Nightb*tch  (Searchlight Pictures)

December 13 (Friday)

December 20 (Friday)

December 25 (Wednesday – Christmas Day)

  • Nosferatu  (Universal Pictures)

bottom of page